Bulletin: Thank you!

This is just to say, thanks for your patience and interest concerning my new novel, The Red Thread. It was actually really fun for me to get to take a week to just talk about something that I’ve been working on for so long, and to share with people some of my thoughts and inspirations for my first novel!

I’ll most likely be going back to sharing poetry with you as of this coming Wednesday, alongside a few more Thoughts on Things, that have just been on my mind lately.

Also! For those of you who haven’t read my post about Camp Nano: I am participating this month! (Even if my goal is just a measly 30,000 words.) And, my main character from this current WIP is running a blog, which is available for you to look in on all throughout the month! Sort of like a way to keep up with the Character, while the rest of the story is taking place!

Leave a comment

July 8, 2013 · 4:09 pm

Leave a Reply

